Testimonials

Recent Customer Reviews

Kenya Visa
5 stars
Kenya Visa online
Yes, I would recommend your services to all my friends and family, whoever was about to travel. Easy fill-in and kept up to date with e-mails should there be any delays by authorities
(4 days ago)
Kenya Visa
5 stars
As long as we get the originals before…
As long as we get the originals before we leave Sunday. All is good
(16 days ago)
Kenya Visa
4 stars
It took more 8 days to get the visa…
It took more 8 days to get the visa after several emails asking what happen to my visa application. I was told the scanned copy of the passport sent first time was not good enough for a visa application. However, I sent a second and explained I got a visa on the same scan last time and that work I had the visa after 3 days.
(18 days ago)
Kenya Visa
5 stars
"Easy Application"
Followed the simple instruction steps, paid my money. Was informed It would take approximately 3 working days, and hey presto so it did !!! Very pleased with the service and notifications, would highly recommend.
(22 days ago)
Kenya Visa
5 stars
Excellent Service
Services were delivered as advertised. No hassle visa delivery. Though we printed a copy the electronic copy was sufficient at the entry point.
(33 days ago)
Kenya Visa
5 stars
Very pleased
Very pleased
(41 days ago)
Kenya Visa
3 stars
Visa explanation and format good, mistakes corrected.
Visa explanation and format good, but some date mistakes were made on the VISA itself when sent to me the first time. I checked the VISA very carefully for correct entries, like dates. Mistakes were pointed out to the company in an email, and they were corrected by the Company. My VISA was re-sent to me. I have not used it yet - travelling in a couple of weeks. The form was easy to fill, payment was made by credit card, and the process took only a few days.
(47 days ago)
Kenya Visa
5 stars
Thank you!
Thank you! The service worked as advertised!
(62 days ago)
Kenya Visa
4 stars
payment
A little unsettled by having to pay half way through process
(63 days ago)
Kenya Visa
5 stars
Very easy to use the online service…
Very easy to use the online service Excellent.
(66 days ago)
Kenya Visa
5 stars
Pleasantly surprised
East, efficient, timely
(67 days ago)
Kenya Visa
4 stars
Great service, but use government service
Great service, but cheaper on the government visa website
(70 days ago)
Kenya Visa
5 stars
I have already recommended your site to…
I have already recommended your site to my travel partner because she experienced trouble when going directly to the Kenya government travel site. I hope you could help her.
(82 days ago)
Kenya Visa
4 stars
No hassles
As good as any I have experienced
(88 days ago)
Kenya Visa
5 stars
This was a very straightforward…
This was a very straightforward process. The site was easy to use and the visa came back as advertised. Value for money.
(89 days ago)
Kenya Visa
5 stars
Excellent
Excellent, easy. No hassle and quick
(90 days ago)
Kenya Visa
5 stars
A very straightforward process with…
A very straightforward process with clear guidance through the steps
(94 days ago)
Kenya Visa
5 stars
As a senior citizen the patience shown…
As a senior citizen the patience shown by the department was excellent
(95 days ago)
Kenya Visa
5 stars
Easy to follow.
Easy to follow.
(97 days ago)